Social Studies

MEET THE TEAM
 
Gregorio Ayala
gregorio.ayala@misdtx.net
Diana Guerra
diana.guerra@misdtx.net
​Manuel Torres
manuel.torres@misdtx.net
 
​Victor Mejia
victor.mejia@misdtx.net
​Oscar Quintanilla
oscar.quintanilla@misdtx.net
​Frank Fuentes
frank.fuentes@misdtx.net